01/04/2020 - 30/04/2020    
All Day

Event Type

The Alfred Hitchcock: The Masterpiece Collection : DVD Box Set 14 Movies is at £16.99 instead of £54.99

A collection of 14 classic films directed by the master of suspense, Alfred Hitchcock.

The titles featured are: ‘Saboteur’ (1942), ‘Shadow of a Doubt’ (1943), ‘Rope’ (1948), ‘Rear Window’ (1954), ‘The Trouble With Harry’ (1955), ‘The Man Who Knew Too Much’ (1956), ‘Vertigo’ (1958), ‘Psycho’ (1960), ‘The Birds’ (1963), ‘Marnie’ (1964), ‘Torn Curtain’ (1966), ‘Topaz’ (1969), ‘Frenzy’ (1972) and ‘Family Plot’ (1976).


Link to buy it: https://store.hmv.com/store/film-tv/dvd/alfred-hitchcock-the-masterpiece-collection

©2022 What's On The Red Carpet. Site by Wiro Agency.


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?