Upcoming Premieres

Confirmed

Glass (European Premiere)

Wednesday 9th January 2019
Curzon Mayfair, London
Directed: M. Night Shyamalan
Starring: Samuel L. Jackson, James McAvoy, Bruce Willis
Confirmed

Alita: Battle Angel (UK Premiere)

Thursday 31st January 2019
Odeon Luxe, Leicester Square, London
Directed: Robert Rodriguez
Starring: Rosa Salazar, Eiza González, Jennifer Connelly

Past Premieres

Un-Confirmed

Mary Poppins Returns (UK Premiere)

Wednesday 12th December 2018
Royal Albert Hall, London
Directed: Rob Marshall
Starring:
Confirmed

Mary Queen of Scots (European Premiere)

Monday 10th December 2018
Cineworld, Leicester Square, London
Directed: Josie Rourke
Starring:
Confirmed

Bumblebee (Fan Screening)

Wednesday 5th December 2018
Cineworld, Leicester Square, London
Directed: Travis Knight
Starring:
Confirmed

Mowgli: Legend of the Jungle (Special Screening)

Tuesday 4th December 2018
Curzon Mayfair, London
Directed: Andy Serkis
Starring:
Confirmed

Dragonflies Only Live for 24 Hours (World Premiere)

Friday 30th November 2018
BAFTA, Piccadilly, London
Directed: Richard Anthony Dunford
Starring:
Confirmed

Creed II (European Premiere)

Wednesday 28th November 2018
BFI IMAX, Waterloo, London
Directed: Steven Caple Jr.
Starring:
Un-Confirmed

Mortal Engines (UK Premiere)

Tuesday 27th November 2018, TBC
Central London, TBC
Directed: Christian Rivers
Starring:
Confirmed

Aquaman (UK Premiere)

Monday 26th November 2018
Cineworld, Leicester Square, London
Directed: James Wan
Starring:
Confirmed

Ralph Breaks the Internet (European Premiere)

Sunday 25th November 2018
Curzon Mayfair, London
Directed: Phil Johnson, Rich Moore
Starring:
Confirmed

Surviving Christmas with the Relatives (World Premiere)

Wednesday 21st November 2018
Vue West End, Leicester Square, London
Directed: James Dearden
Starring:

Festivals & Awards