Upcoming Premieres

Confirmed

Downton Abbey (World Premiere)

Monday 9th September 2019
Cineworld, Leicester Square, London
Directed: Michael Engler
Starring: Maggie Smith, Hugh Bonneville, Sophie McShera
Confirmed

The Personal History of David Copperfield (European Premiere)

Wednesday 2nd October 2019
Odeon Luxe, Leicester Square, London
Directed: Gurinder Chadha
Starring: Dev Patel, Ben Whishaw, Tilda Swinton
Confirmed

The King (UK Premiere)

Thursday 3rd October 2019
Odeon Luxe, Leicester Square, London
Directed: David Michôd
Starring: Timothée Chalamet, Robert Pattinson, Ben Mendelsohn
Confirmed

Hope Gap (BFI LFF Headline Gala)

Friday 4rd October 2019
Odeon Luxe, Leicester Square, London
Directed: William Nicholson
Starring: Annette Bening, Bill Nighy, Josh O’Connor
Confirmed

Abominable (UK Premiere)

Saturday 5th October 2019
Odeon Luxe, Leicester Square, London
Directed: Jill Culton, Todd Wilderman
Starring: Albert Tsai, Chloe Bennet, Sarah Paulson
Confirmed

Jojo Rabbit (European Premiere)

Saturday 5th October 2019
Odeon Luxe, Leicester Square, London
Directed: Taika Waititi
Starring: Taika Waititi, Sam Rockwell, Scarlett Johansson
Confirmed

Marriage Story (BFI LFF Gala Screening)

Sunday 6th October 2019
Odeon Luxe, Leicester Square, London
Directed: Noah Baumbach
Starring: Scarlett Johansson, Adam Driver, Laura Dern
Confirmed

The Aeronauts (BFI LFF Mayor of London Gala Screening)

Monday 7th October 2019
Odeon Luxe, Leicester Square, London
Directed: Tom Harper
Starring: Eddie Redmayne, Felicity Jones, Himesh Patel
Confirmed

Knives Out (European Premiere)

Tuesday 8th October 2019
Odeon Luxe, Leicester Square, London
Directed: Rian Johnson
Starring: Daniel Craig, Chris Evans, Ana de Armas
Confirmed

Greed (European Premiere)

Wednesday 9th October 2019
Odeon Luxe, Leicester Square, London
Directed: Michael Winterbottom
Starring: Steve Coogan, Isla Fisher, Asa Butterfield

Past Premieres

Confirmed

Judy (European Premiere)

Monday 30th September 2019
Curzon Mayfair, London
Directed: Rupert Goold
Starring:
Confirmed

Hitsville: The Making of Motown (European Premiere)

Monday 23rd September 2019
Odeon Luxe, Leicester Square, London
Directed: Benjamin Turner, Gabe Turner
Starring:
Confirmed

A Shaun the Sheep Movie: Farmageddon (UK Premiere)

Sunday 22nd September 2019
Odeon Luxe, Leicester Square, London
Directed: Will Becher, Richard Phelan
Starring:
Confirmed

Pain and Glory (UK Premiere)

Thursday 8th August 2019
Somerset House, London
Directed: Pedro Almodóvar
Starring:
Confirmed

Once Upon a Time in Hollywood (UK Premiere)

Tuesday 30th July 2019
Leicester Square, London
Directed: Quentin Tarantino
Starring:
Confirmed

Blinded by the Light (UK Gala Screening)

Monday 29th July 2019
Curzon Mayfair, London
Directed: Gurinder Chadha
Starring:
Confirmed

Hobbs & Shaw (UK Premiere)

Tuesday 23rd July 2019, TBC
Curzon Mayfair, London
Directed: David Leitch
Starring:
Confirmed

The Edge (World Premiere)

Wednesday 17th July 2019
Picturehouse Central, Piccadilly, London
Directed: Barney Douglas
Starring:
Confirmed

The Lion King (European Premiere)

Sunday 14th July 2019
Leicester Square, London
Directed: Jon Favreau
Starring:
Confirmed

Horrible Histories: The Movie Rotten Romans

Sunday 7th July 2019
Odeon Luxe, Leicester Square, London
Directed: Dominic Brigstocke
Starring: