Upcoming Premieres

Confirmed

The Children Act (UK Premiere)

Thursday 16th August 2016
Curzon Mayfair, London
Directed: Richard Eyre
Starring: Emma Thompson, Stanley Tucci, Fionn Whitehead
Confirmed

The Miseducation of Cameron Post (Gala Screening)

Wednesday 22nd August 2018
Picturehouse Central, London
Directed: Desiree Akhavan
Starring: Chloë Grace Moretz, Jennifer Ehle, Marin Ireland
Confirmed

American Animals (UK Premiere)

Wednesday 22nd August 2018
Somerset House, London
Directed: Bart Layton
Starring: Evan Peters, Ann Dowd, Barry Keoghan
Confirmed

The House with a Clock in its Walls (World Premiere)

Wednesday 5th September 2018
Westfield, White City
Directed: Eli Roth
Starring: Jack Black, Cate Blanchett, Owen Vaccaro
Confirmed

Widows (International Premiere)

Wednesday 10th October 2018
Cineworld, Leicester Square, London
Directed: Steve McQueen
Starring: Viola Davis, Michelle Rodriguez, Elizabeth Debicki
Confirmed

The Favourite (UK Premiere)

Thursday 18th October 2018
Cineworld, Leicester Square, London
Directed: Yorgos Lanthimos
Starring: Emma Stone, Rachel Weisz, Nicholas Hoult

Past Premieres

Confirmed

The Festival (World Premiere)

Monday 13th August 2018
Cineworld, Leicester Square, London
Directed: Iain Morris
Starring:
Confirmed

The Wife (UK Premiere)

Thursday 9th August 2018
Somerset House, London
Directed: Björn Runge
Starring:
Confirmed

Christopher Robin (European Premiere)

Sunday 5th August 2018
BFI Southbank, London
Directed: Marc Forster
Starring:
Rumoured

Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again (London Premiere)

Tuesday 17th July 2018
BFI Southbank, London
Directed: Ol Parker
Starring:
Confirmed

Mission: Impossible – Fallout (UK Premiere)

Friday 13th July 2018
BFI IMAX, Waterloo, London
Directed: Christopher McQuarrie
Starring:
Confirmed

Incredibles 2 (UK Premiere)

Sunday 8th July 2018
BFI Southbank, London
Directed: Brad Bird
Starring:
Confirmed

Swimming with Men (UK Premiere)

Wednesday 4th July 2018
Curzon Mayfair, London
Directed: Oliver Parker
Starring:
Confirmed

Patrick (UK Premiere)

Wed 27 Jun 2018
Central London, TBC
Directed: Mandie Fletcher
Starring:
Confirmed

Ocean’s 8 (European Premiere)

Wednesday 13th June 2018
Cineworld, Leicester Square, London
Directed: Gary Ross
Starring: