Upcoming Premieres

Confirmed

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker (European Premiere)

December 2019, TBA
Central London, TBC
Directed: John Boyega
Starring: Daisy Ridley, Carrie Fisher, Mark Hamill
Confirmed

The Witcher (UK Premiere)

Monday 16th December 2019
Central London, TBC
Directed: Multiple Director's
Starring: Henry Cavill, Freya Allan, Joey Batey

Past Premieres

Confirmed

Charlie’s Angels (UK Premiere)

Wednesday 20th November 2019
Curzon Mayfair, London
Directed: Elizabeth Banks
Starring:
Confirmed

The Operative (UK Premiere)

Thursday 14th November 2019
Picturehouse Central, London
Directed: Yuval Adler
Starring:
Confirmed

Blue Story (World Premiere)

Thursday 14th November 2019
Curzon Mayfair, London
Directed: Andrew Onwubolu
Starring:
Confirmed

The Crown (Series 3 World Premiere)

Wednesday 13th November 2019
Curzon Mayfair, London
Directed: Multiple Director's
Starring:
Confirmed

Last Christmas (UK Premiere)

Monday 11th November 2019
BFI Southbank, London
Directed: Paul Feig
Starring:
Rumoured

Frozen 2 (UK Premiere)

Sunday 17th November 2019
Central London, TBC
Directed: Chris Buck, Jennifer Lee
Starring:
Confirmed

The Irishman (International Premiere)

Sunday 13th October 2019
Odeon Luxe, Leicester Square, London
Directed: Martin Scorsese
Starring:
Confirmed

A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood (BFI LFF Gala Screening)

Saturday 12th October 2019
Odeon Luxe, Leicester Square, London
Directed: Marielle Heller
Starring:
Confirmed

Le Mans ’66 (UK Premiere)

Thursday 10th October 2019
Odeon Luxe, Leicester Square, London
Directed: James Mangold
Starring:
Confirmed

Greed (European Premiere)

Wednesday 9th October 2019
Odeon Luxe, Leicester Square, London
Directed: Michael Winterbottom
Starring:

Festivals & Awards

Join 12,000+ Subscribers
receive your personal film premiere calendar, access to exclusive giveaways and stay up to date with the latest celeb gossip & movie news!
We respect your privacy.