Upcoming Premieres

Confirmed

Horrible Histories: The Movie Rotten Romans

Sunday 7th July 2019
Odeon Luxe, Leicester Square, London
Directed: Dominic Brigstocke
Starring: Kim Cattrall, Kate Nash, Nick Frost
Confirmed

The Lion King (European Premiere)

Sunday 14th July 2019
Leicester Square, London
Directed: Jon Favreau
Starring: Donald Glover, Beyonce, Seth Rogan
Confirmed

The Edge (World Premiere)

Wednesday 17th July 2019
Picturehouse Central, Piccadilly, London
Directed: Barney Douglas
Starring: Graeme Swann, Kevin Pietersen, Alastair Cook
Confirmed

Hobbs & Shaw (UK Premiere)

Tuesday 23rd July 2019, TBC
Curzon Mayfair, London
Directed: David Leitch
Starring: Dwayne Johnson, Jason Statham, Eiza Gonzalez
Confirmed

Blinded by the Light (UK Gala Screening)

Monday 29th July 2019
Curzon Mayfair, London
Directed: Gurinder Chadha
Starring: Viveik Kalra, Kulvinder Ghir, Meera Ganatra
Confirmed

Once Upon a Time in Hollywood (UK Premiere)

Tuesday 30th July 2019
Leicester Square, London
Directed: Quentin Tarantino
Starring: Brad Pitt, Leonardo DiCaprio, Margot Robbie
Confirmed

Pain and Glory (UK Premiere)

Thursday 8th August 2019
Somerset House, London
Directed: Pedro Almodóvar
Starring: Antonio Banderas, Penélope Cruz,
Confirmed

The Personal History of David Copperfield (European Premiere)

Wednesday 2nd October 2019
Odeon Luxe, Leicester Square, London
Directed: Gurinder Chadha
Starring: Dev Patel, Ben Whishaw, Tilda Swinton

Past Premieres

Confirmed

Armstrong (World Premiere)

Tuesday 2nd July 2019
Central London, TBC
Directed: David Fairhead
Starring:
Confirmed

The Queen’s Corgi (UK Premiere)

Sunday 30th June 2019
Cineworld, Leicester Square, London
Directed: Vincent Kesteloot, Ben Stassen
Starring:
Confirmed

Yesterday (UK Premiere)

Tuesday 18th June 2019
Odeon Luxe, Leicester Square, London
Directed: Danny Boyle
Starring:
Confirmed

Toy Story 4 (European Premiere)

Sunday 16th June 2019
Odeon Luxe, Leicester Square, London
Directed: Josh Cooley
Starring:
Confirmed

Rocketman (European Premiere)

Monday 20th May 2019
Odeon Luxe, Leicester Square, London
Directed: Dextr
Starring:
Confirmed

Tucked (London Premiere)

Tuesday 14th May 2019
Cineworld, Leicester Square, London
Directed: Jamie Patterson
Starring:
Confirmed

Aladdin (European Gala Screening)

Thursday 9th May 2019
Odeon Luxe, Leicester Square, London
Directed: Guy Ritchie
Starring:
Confirmed

Gentleman Jack (UK Premiere)

Tuesday 7th May 2019
Ham Yard Hotel, London
Directed:
Starring:
Confirmed

Riviera (Season 2 Premiere)

Tuesday 7th May 2019
Saatchi Gallery, London
Directed:
Starring:
Confirmed

John Wick 3 – Parabellum (Special Screening)

Friday 3rd May 2019
Ham Yard Hotel, London
Directed: Chad Stehalski
Starring:

Festivals & Awards